World market leader

from Windhagen

Founded in 1927 as a carpenter’s workshop, the JK Group is today a leading provider in the fields of wellness, lifestyle and healthcare. The Group, which includes the global brands Ergoline (solariums), Wellsystem (overwater massage) and Beauty Angel (cosmetic appliances), currently employs around 350 people.

 

HIGH QUALITY MADE
IN GERMANY

The company headquarters in Windhagen (Rhineland-Palatinate) are home to production, the development center and the showroom. The other production facilities, logistics center, administration and technical customer service are located in Bad Honnef-Rottbitze. In addition to the high quality products ‘Made in Germany’ and constant innovations, it is above all the consistent customer orientation and a worldwide service network, which make the JK Group the market leader in its sectors.

Announcement

ERGOLINE 


NUMBER 1
SOLARIUM

For over 30 years, the brand with the magenta logo has stood for the latest UV and light technologies, intuitive operation and superior quality. In 2019, the brand was repositioned and is now consistently oriented towards the user’s wishes for a natural tan, well-groomed skin and wellness.

WELLSYSTEM


ORIGINAL HYDROJET
TECHNOLOGY

With the Hydrojet, Wellsystem has created a new product category that is now an indispensable part of physiotherapy. The market leader’s overwater massage systems are used in thousands of therapeutic and commercial applications worldwide.

BEAUTY ANGEL


SKin CARE
WITH LIGHT

Beauty Angel epitomizes a gentle beauty application with UV-free light. Special light spectra, so-called Beauty Light, work in the depth of the skin and increase the body’s own production of collagen to visibly improve the skin condition.

HIGH QUALITY MADE
IN GERMANY

The company headquarters in Windhagen (Rhineland-Palatinate) are home to production, the development center and the showroom. The other production facilities, logistics center, administration and technical customer service are located in Bad Honnef-Rottbitze. In addition to the high quality products ‘Made in Germany’ and constant innovations, it is above all the consistent customer orientation and a worldwide service network, which make the JK Group the market leader in its sectors.

ERGOLINE 


NUMBER 1
SOLARIUM

For over 30 years, the brand with the magenta logo has stood for the latest UV and light technologies, intuitive operation and superior quality. In 2019, the brand was repositioned and is now consistently oriented towards the user’s wishes for a natural tan, well-groomed skin and wellness.

WELLSYSTEM


ORIGINAL HYDROJET
TECHNOLOGY

With the Hydrojet, Wellsystem has created a new product category that is now an indispensable part of physiotherapy. The market leader’s overwater massage systems are used in thousands of therapeutic and commercial applications worldwide.

BEAUTY ANGEL


SKIN CARE
WITH LIGHT

Beauty Angel epitomizes a gentle beauty application with UV-free light. Special light spectra, so-called Beauty Light, work in the depth of the skin and increase the body’s own production of collagen to visibly improve the skin condition.

Weltmarktführer
aus Windhagen

Im Jahr 1927 als Schreinerei gegründet, ist die JK-Gruppe heute ein führendender Anbieter in den Bereichen Wellness, Lifestyle und Healthcare. In der Unternehmensgruppe, zu der die Weltmarken Ergoline (Solarien), Wellsystem (Überwasser-Massage) und Beauty Angel (Apparative Kosmetik) gehören, sind derzeit ca. 350 Mitarbeiter beschäftigt.

HIGH QUALITY MADE
IN GERMANY

Am Unternehmenssitz in Windhagen (Rheinland-Pfalz) befinden sich Produktion, Entwicklungszentrum und Showroom. In Bad Honnef-Rottbitze sind die weiteren Produktionsstätten, Logistikzentrum, Verwaltung und Technischer Kundendienst angesiedelt. Neben der hohen Qualität ‚Made in Germany’ und ständigen Innovationen führen vor allem die konsequente Kundenorientierung und ein weltweites Servicenetzwerk dazu, dass sich die JK-Gruppe zu Marktführern in ihren Branchen etabliert.

 

Announcement

ERGOLINE 


NUMBER 1
SOLARIUM

Seit über 30 Jahren steht die Marke mit dem magenta Logo für neueste Lichttechnologien, intuitive Bedienung und kompromisslose Qualität. In 2019 wurde die Marke neu aufgestellt und orientiert sich nun konsequent an den Wünschen der Nutzer nach natürlicher Bräune, gepflegter Haut und Wellness.

WELLSYSTEM


ORIGINAL HYDROJET
TECHNOLOGY

Mit dem Hydrojet hat Wellsystem eine neue Produktkategorie geschaffen, die heute aus der Physiotherapie nicht mehr wegzudenken ist. Die Überwasser-Massagesysteme des Marktführers werden sowohl im therapeutischen als auch kommerziellen Bereich weltweit tausendfach eingesetzt.

BEAUTY ANGEL


HAUTPFLEGE
MIT LICHT

Beauty Angel steht für eine sanfte Beauty-Anwendung mit UV-freiem Licht. Spezielle Lichtspektren, sogenanntes Beauty Light, wirkt in der Tiefe der Haut und steigert dort die körpereigene Produktion von Collagen zur sichtbaren Verbesserung des Hautzustands.

HIGH QUALITY MADE
IN GERMANY

Am Unternehmenssitz in Windhagen (Rheinland-Pfalz) befinden sich Produktion, Entwicklungszentrum und Showroom. In Bad Honnef-Rottbitze sind die weiteren Produktionsstätten, Logistikzentrum, Verwaltung und Technischer Kundendienst angesiedelt. Neben der hohen Qualität ‚Made in Germany’ und ständigen Innovationen führen vor allem die konsequente Kundenorientierung und ein weltweites Servicenetzwerk dazu, dass sich die JK-Gruppe zu Marktführern in ihren Branchen etabliert.

 

ERGOLINE 


NUMBER 1
SOLARIUM

Seit über 30 Jahren steht die Marke mit dem magenta Logo für neueste Lichttechnologien, intuitive Bedienung und kompromisslose Qualität. In 2019 wurde die Marke neu aufgestellt und orientiert sich nun konsequent an den Wünschen der Nutzer nach natürlicher Bräune, gepflegter Haut und Wellness.

WELLSYSTEM


ORIGINAL HYDROJET
TECHNOLOGY

Mit dem Hydrojet hat Wellsystem eine neue Produktkategorie geschaffen, die heute aus der Physiotherapie nicht mehr wegzudenken ist. Die Überwasser-Massagesysteme des Marktführers werden sowohl im therapeutischen als auch kommerziellen Bereich weltweit tausendfach eingesetzt.

BEAUTY ANGEL


HAUTPFLEGE
MIT LICHT

Beauty Angel steht für eine sanfte Beauty-Anwendung mit UV-freiem Licht. Spezielle Lichtspektren, sogenanntes Beauty Light, wirkt in der Tiefe der Haut und steigert dort die körpereigene Produktion von Collagen zur sichtbaren Verbesserung des Hautzustands.